Nanjangud Range Jurisdiction

The Range covers the area in the Nanjangud Industrial Area only.

Tandavapura Range Jurisdiction

The Range covers the areas starting from Kadakola in Mysore South, and covers the entire Chamarajangar District (excluding Nanjangud Industrial Area) and also includes Bannur Town to Mysore West.

Mysore South Range Jurisdiction

The Range covers Vidyaranyapuram, Vishveshwarnagar, Industrial Suburb, JP Nagar, Nachanahalli, partof Shreerampuram (left side of Mysore HD Kote Road), Gundurao Nagar, Bandipalya, Mandakali. This Range is bound in the South by Mysore Taluk boundaries, in the East Mysore Nanjangud Road, North by JLB Road upto MA Sreenivasan Circle and in the West by Mysore HD Kote Road, starting from MA Sreenivasan Circle.

Mysore City Range Jurisdiction

This Range bounds with the area in North and East on the right side of the Bangalore-Mysore Railway Line covering the entire Mysore Taluk boundary liner and in the South in the Mysore-Nanjangud road covering all the units on the left side of Nanjangud Road upto Kadakola in the East upto T Narasimpura Bannur Road (area falling with in Mysore Taluk Boundary) and in the city commencing from Railway Station, i.e., left side of JLB Road till it reaches the Nanjangud Road & the KRS Road area falling on the right side of KRS Road commencing from Petrol bunk circle upto ESI Hospital and there deviates right side towards the road adjacent to the ESI Hospital and covering the entire area on the right side of the road unit it joins Bangalore-Mysore Railway line including IOCL Mysore.